Skip to content
    Back To Blog

    Morehouse Leaders Win EdScoop 50 Technology And Innovation Awards

    November 1, 2022

    Congratulations to Dr. Kimberley Marshall and Dr. Muhsinah Morris and the Morehouse in the Metaverse team, who were announced as EdScoop 50 Award winners today. 

    The EdScoop 50 Awards honor the best and brightest who make higher education more efficient and effective. These awards celebrate the outstanding achievements of the top leaders across the landscape and acknowledge tireless efforts to make a positive impact in the university community.

    Dr. Marshall’s Higher Education IT Executive of the Year Award was presented to “the visionary higher education decision-maker leading their university into a new technology landscape with innovative ideas — and a focus on inspiring others to get on board.” The University Technology Innovation of the Year Award signifies “the cutting-edge higher education approach to making operations more efficient or improving the student experience that embraces innovation.”

    Congratulations to the Morehouse innovators who are setting the standard for techonological integration into the higher education experience.

    Other posts you might be interested in

    View All Posts